lunes, 24 de octubre de 2011

I usually do

I usually get up at 5:50 am, take a bath, get dressed, a light breakfast, going to college, study a little, go home, lunch, take a nap, watch TV, eat dinner as a family, and I will the bed

lunes, 26 de septiembre de 2011

I have a busy week

I go to the university on monday morning at 7:00am.
I have english's classes on tuesday morning at 9:00am.
I visit my brother every wednesday night at 9:00pm.
I go to gym on thursday afternoon at 3:00 pm.
I estudy group wiht my friends edumar and maria on tuesday and friday at 4:00 pm.
I go to the movies on saturday night at 9:00 pm.
I go to the church on sunday morning at 8:00 am.

sábado, 24 de septiembre de 2011

In this blog I will post my homework for level 2. I'm going to use to practice writing, listening, speaking and reading. In addition, I will share with my teammates and people around the world.

My name is Ana Barreto, but you can call me Anete. I'm from Maracaibo, originally. I live in Maracaibo, in the stret pomona. I have 19 years and studied law in Rome. My favorite subjects are criminal law and English. This quarter I'm taking 4 classes and I am in the seventh quarter.

I love music (I love david cook Melendi cancioners Nikal and back), dancing, surfing the net, talking on the phone with my friends, chocolate, my family, my country. I also like hanging out with my friends.

Listening to hip hop, getting up late on weekends. I hate when people smoke. My hobby is reading books predilepto and watch movies.

My dream is to travel the world, visiting Rome and the Eiffel Tower in Paris. He also graduated as a lawyer and pursue my career in an international

Ideally, I would marry at 25 years old, making a home.

Well, this is a bit of my life I love to tell you a little but I wanted to cut letters ...

Ana Barreto despiedo me and good day everyone.